Skip to content ↓

Fullhurst Community College

News and Events

Term Dates 2016-17

Term one (36 days)

College opens Tuesday 30 August 2016
College closes Friday 14 October 2016
Half term break Monday 17 October 2016 – Friday 21 October 2016

Term two (40 days)

College opens Monday 24 October 2016
College closes Thursday 15 December 2016
Christmasbreak Friday 16 December 2016 – Tuesday 3 January 2017

Term three (33 days)

College opens Wednesday 4 January 2017
College closes Friday 10 February 2017
Half term break Monday 13 February 2017- Friday 17 February 2017

Term four (30 days)

College opens Monday 20 February 2017
College closes Friday 7 April 2017
Easter break Monday 10 April 2017 – Friday 21 April 2017

Term five (24 days)

College open Monday 24 April 2017
College closes Friday 26 May 2017
Half term break Monday 29 May 2017 - Friday 2 June 2017

Term six (30 days)

College opens Monday 5 June 2017
College closes Friday 14 July 2017

Please use the links below to access the college calendars for details of forthcoming events. Reports and photographs of recent events can be found in Latest News Articles.

Fullhurst Community College

Fullhurst Community College
Imperial Avenue
Leicester
LE3 1AH

tel: 0116 282 4326
fax: 0116 282 5781
email: office@fullhurst.leicester.sch.uk