Skip to content ↓

Fullhurst Community College

Term dates 2016-17

Term one (36 days)

College opens Tuesday 30 August 2016
College closes Friday 14 October 2016
Half term break Monday 17 October 2016 – Friday 21 October 2016

Term two (40 days)

College opens Monday 24October 2016
College closes Thursday 15 December 2016
Christmasbreak Friday 16 December 2016 – Tuesday 3 January 2017

Term three (33 days)

College opens Wednesday 4 January 2017
College closes Friday 10 February 2017
Half term break Monday 13 February 2017- Friday 17 February 2017

Term four (30 days)

College opens Monday 20 February 2017
College closes Friday 7 April 2017
Easter break Monday 10 April 2017 – Friday 21 April 2017

Term five (24 days)

College open Monday 24 April 2017
College closes Friday 26 May 2017
Half term break Monday 29 May 2017 - Friday 2 June 2017

Term six (30 days)

College opens Monday 5 June 2017
College closes Friday 14July 2017

Fullhurst Community College

Fullhurst Community College
Imperial Avenue
Leicester
LE3 1AH

tel: 0116 282 4326
fax: 0116 282 5781
email: office@fullhurst.leicester.sch.uk