Skip to content ↓

Fullhurst Community College

Term dates 2018-19

Term one (37 days)

College opens Thursday 30 August 2018
College closes Friday 19 October 2018
Half term break Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018

Term two (40 days)

College opens Monday 29 October 2018
College closes Thursday 21 December 2018
Christmasbreak Monday 24 December 2018 – Monday 7 January 2019

Term three (34 days)

College opens Tuesday 8 January 2019
College closes Friday 15 February 2019
Half term break Monday 18 February 2019 - Friday 22 February 2019

Term four (30 days)

College opens Monday 25 February 2019
College closes Friday 12  April 2019
Easter break Monday 15 April 2019 - Friday 26 April 2019

Term five (19 days)

College open Monday 29 April 2019
May Bank Holiday  Monday 6 May 2019
College closes Friday 24 May 2019
Half term break Monday 27 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019

Term six (30 days)

College opens Monday 3 June 2019
College closes Friday 12 July 2019

Fullhurst Community College

Fullhurst Community College
Imperial Avenue
Leicester
LE3 1AH

tel: 0116 282 4326
fax: 0116 282 5781
email: office@fullhurst.leicester.sch.uk