Skip to content ↓

Fullhurst Community College

Term Dates 2021 - 2022


Term one 

College opens Tuesday 31 August 2021
College closes Friday 15 October 2021
Half-term break Monday 18 October 2021 – Friday 22 October 2021

Term two 

College opens Monday 25 October 2021
College closes Friday 17 December 2021
Christmas break Monday 20 December 2021 – Tuesday 4 January 2022

Term three

College opens Wednesday  5 January 2022
College closes Friday 11 February 2022
Half-term break Monday 14 February 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022

Term four

College opens Monday 21 February 2022  
College closes Friday 8 April 2022
Easter break Monday 11 April 2022 – Friday 22 April 2022

Term five 

College open Monday 25 April 2022
May Bank Holiday  Monday 2 May 2022
College closes Friday 27 May 2022
Half-term break Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022

Term six 

College opens Monday 6 June 2022
College closes Friday 8 July 2022

Fullhurst Community College

Fullhurst Community College
Imperial Avenue
Leicester
LE3 1AH

tel: 0116 282 4326
fax: 0116 282 5781
email: office@fullhurst.leicester.sch.uk