Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2022- 2023


Term one 

College opens Tuesday 30 August 2022
College closes Friday 14 October 2022
Half-term break Monday 17 October 2022 – Friday 21 October 2022

Term two 

College opens Monday 24 October 2022
College closes Friday 16 December 2022
Christmas break Monday 19 December 2022 – Monday 2 January 2023

Term three

College opens Wednesday  4 January 2023
College closes Friday 17 February 2023
Half-term break Monday 20 February 2023 – Friday 24 February 2023

Term four

College opens Monday 27 February 2023  
College closes Friday 31 March 2023
Easter break Monday 3 April 2023 – Friday 14 April 2023

Term five 

College open Monday 17 April 2023
May Bank Holiday  Monday 1 May 2023
College closes Friday 26 May 2023
Half-term break Monday 29 May 2023 – Friday 2 June 2023

Term six 

College opens Monday 5 June 2023
College closes Friday 14 July 2023
Summer break starts Monday 17th July 2023

Fullhurst Community College

Fullhurst Community College
Imperial Avenue
Leicester
LE3 1AH

tel: 0116 282 4326
fax: 0116 282 5781
email: office@fullhurst.leicester.sch.uk