Skip to content ↓

Fullhurst staff

Below is a list of staff at Fullhurst Community College and their roles. If you would like to contact anyone, please do this via the main office on 0116  282 4326 or via email at

Senior Leadership Team 

Mrs C Bailey Executive Headteacher
Mr J Gough Senior Deputy Headteacher
Mr S Willcock Senior Deputy Headteacher
Mr A Rai Deputy Headteacher
Miss C Murphy Deputy Headteacher (SENDCO)
Ms H Sizer Deputy Headteacher
Mr R Parker-Monks Assistant Headteacher
Mr P Bull  Assistant Headteacher
Mr D Clark Assistant Headteacher
Mrs E Smith  Assistant Headteacher
Mr M Lipton  Assistant Headteacher
Ms K Frith Director of Resources

Curriculum Leaders 

Mrs S Russell-Smith Curriculum Leader Communications
Miss S Ibrahim Curriculum Leader Humanities
Mrs V Adeniyan Curriculum Leader Maths
Miss S Anderson Curriculum Leader PACA 
Mrs A Sheldrake Curriculum Leader Vocational
Mrs L Ball and Miss R Baryana Curriculum Leader Science

Standards Leaders

Miss M Bird  Year 11 Standards Leader 
Mr J Clow   Year 10 Standards Leader
Mr M Fairclough  Year 9 Standards Leader
Mr S McGeehan  Year 8 Standards Leader 
Miss S Mansoor Year 7 Standards Leader 

Fullhurst Community College

Imperial Campus
Imperial Avenue

Fosse Campus
3 Ellesmere Rd

tel: 0116 282 4326
fax: 0116 282 5781